wget 1.9-b5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: 
        The file is already fully retrieved; nothing to do.
zh_CN: 
        文件已下载完成；不会进行任何操作。

en: 
    %*s[ skipping %dK ]
zh_CN: 
    %*s[ 正跳过 %dK ]

en: 
    %s received, redirecting output to `%s'.
zh_CN: 
    接收 %s 完毕，正在把输出重定向至“%s”。

en: 
    Continued download failed on this file, which conflicts with `-c'.
    Refusing to truncate existing file `%s'.
zh_CN: 
    无法续传此文件，与“-c”选项的意义冲突。
    不会截短已存在的文件“%s”。

en: 
    FINISHED --%s--
    Downloaded: %s bytes in %d files
zh_CN: 
    下载完毕 --%s--
    下载了：%s 字节，共 %d 个文件

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 
    长选项必须用的参数在使用短选项时也是必须的。

en: 
    Originally written by Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org>.
zh_CN: 
    最初由 Hrvoje Niksic <hniksic@xemacs.org> 编写。

en: 
    REST failed, starting from scratch.
zh_CN: 
    重置 (REST) 失败，重新开始发送。

en: 
    REST failed; will not truncate `%s'.
zh_CN: 
    重置 (REST) 失败；不会截短‘%s’。

en:  (%s bytes)
zh_CN:  (%s 字节)

en:  (%s to go)
zh_CN:  (尚有 %s)

en:  (unauthoritative)
zh_CN:  (非正式数据)

en:  [%s to go]
zh_CN:  [尚有 %s]

en:  [following]
zh_CN:  [跟随至新的 URL]

en: %d redirections exceeded.
zh_CN: 已超过 %d 次重定向。

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld.
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 连接在 %ld 字节时被关闭。

en: %s (%s) - Connection closed at byte %ld/%ld.
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 连接在 %ld/%ld 字节时被关闭。

en: %s (%s) - Data connection: %s;
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 数据连接：%s；

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld (%s).
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 于 %ld 字节处发生读取错误 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - Read error at byte %ld/%ld (%s).
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 于 %ld/%ld 字节处发生读取错误 (%s)。

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld]
zh_CN: %s (%s)-- 已保存“%s”[%ld/%ld])

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld/%ld])
zh_CN: %s (%s) -- 已保存“%s”[%ld/%ld])

en: %s (%s) - `%s' saved [%ld]
zh_CN: %s (%s) - 已保存‘%s’[%ld]

en: %s ERROR %d: %s.
zh_CN: %s 错误 %d：%s。

en: %s request sent, awaiting response...
zh_CN: 已发出 %s 请求，正在等待回应...

en: %s: %s, closing control connection.
zh_CN: %s：%s，正在关闭控制连接。

en: %s: %s: Invalid boolean `%s', use `on' or `off'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的布尔值“%s”，请使用 on 或 off。

en: %s: %s: Invalid boolean `%s', use always, on, off, or never.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的布尔值“%s”，请使用 always、on、off 或 never。

en: %s: %s: Invalid byte value `%s'
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的字节数值“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid header `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的文件头“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid number `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效数字“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid progress type `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的进度指示方式“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid restriction `%s', use `unix' or `windows'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的限定项“%s”，请使用 unix 或者 windows。

en: %s: %s: Invalid time period `%s'
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的时间周期“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Invalid value `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：%s：无效的值“%s”。

en: %s: %s: Not enough memory.
zh_CN: %s：%s：内存不足。

en: %s: %s:%d: unknown token "%s"
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：未知的标记“%s”

en: %s: %s:%d: warning: "%s" token appears before any machine name
zh_CN: %s：%s:%d：警告：“%s”标记出现在机器名称前

en: %s: %s; disabling logging.
zh_CN: %s：%s；禁用日志记录。

en: %s: Cannot read %s (%s).
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s (%s)。

en: %s: Cannot resolve incomplete link %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法解析不完整的链接 %s。

en: %s: Couldn't find usable socket driver.
zh_CN: %s：找不到可用的 socket 驱动程序。

en: %s: Error in %s at line %d.
zh_CN: %1$s：错误发生于第 %3$d 行的 %2$s。

en: %s: Invalid --execute command `%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效 -- 执行命令“%s”

en: %s: WGETRC points to %s, which doesn't exist.
zh_CN: %s: WGETRC指向 %s，但它并不存在。

en: %s: Warning: Both system and user wgetrc point to `%s'.
zh_CN: %s：警告：系统与用户的 wgetrc 都指向“%s”。

en: %s: cannot stat %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法 stat %s：%s

en: %s: corrupt time-stamp.
zh_CN: %s：错误的时间戳标记。

en: %s: debug support not compiled in.
zh_CN: %s：未将调试支持编译到程序中。

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: illegal option -- `-n%c'
zh_CN: %s：非法的选项 -- “-n%c”

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: missing URL
zh_CN: %s：未指定 URL

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不明确

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: unknown/unsupported file type.
zh_CN: %s：未知的/不支持的文件类型。

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: (no description)
zh_CN: (没有描述)

en: (try:%2d)
zh_CN: (尝试次数：%2d)

en: ==> CWD not needed.
zh_CN: ==> 不需要 CWD。

en: ==> CWD not required.
zh_CN: ==> 不需要 CWD。

en: Already have correct symlink %s -> %s
zh_CN: 已经存在正确的符号连接 %s -> %s

en: Authorization failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Bad port number
zh_CN: 端口号错误

en: Bind error (%s).
zh_CN: Bind 错误(%s)。

en: Can't be verbose and quiet at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用详细输出模式和安静模式。

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法修改时间戳标记而不更改本地文件。

en: Cannot back up %s as %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 备份成 %s：%s

en: Cannot convert links in %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法转换 %s 中的链接：%s

en: Cannot initiate PASV transfer.
zh_CN: 无法启动 PASV 传输。

en: Cannot open cookies file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 cookie 文件“%s”：%s

en: Cannot parse PASV response.
zh_CN: 无法解析 PASV 响应内容。

en: Cannot write to `%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法写到“%s”(%s)。

en: Connecting to %s:%hu...
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s:%hu...

en: Connecting to %s[%s]:%hu...
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s[%s]:%hu...

en: Continuing in background, pid %d.
zh_CN: 继续在后台运行，pid 为 %d。

en: Continuing in background.
zh_CN: 继续在后台运行。

en: Control connection closed.
zh_CN: 已关闭控制连接。

en: Converted %d files in %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 已转换 %d 个文件(在 %.2f 秒之内)。

en: Converting %s...
zh_CN: 正在转换 %s...

en: Copyright (C) 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

en: Could not seed OpenSSL PRNG; disabling SSL.
zh_CN: 无法产生 OpenSSL 随机数产生程序(PRNG)使用的种子；禁用 SSL。

en: Creating symlink %s -> %s
zh_CN: 正在创建符号链接 %s -> %s

en: Data transfer aborted.
zh_CN: 数据传输已被中止。

en: Directories:
      -nd, --no-directories            don't create directories.
      -x,  --force-directories         force creation of directories.
      -nH, --no-host-directories       don't create host directories.
      -P,  --directory-prefix=PREFIX   save files to PREFIX/...
           --cut-dirs=NUMBER           ignore NUMBER remote directory components.
zh_CN: 目录：
      -nd  --no-directories            不创建目录。
      -x,  --force-directories         强制创建目录。
      -nH, --no-host-directories       不创建含有远程主机名称的目录。
      -P,  --directory-prefix=名称     保存文件前先创建指定名称的目录。
           --cut-dirs=数目             忽略远程目录中指定数目的目录层。

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Download quota (%s bytes) EXCEEDED!
zh_CN: 超过下载限额(%s 字节)！

en: Download:
      -t,  --tries=NUMBER           set number of retries to NUMBER (0 unlimits).
           --retry-connrefused      retry even if connection is refused.
      -O   --output-document=FILE   write documents to FILE.
      -nc, --no-clobber             don't clobber existing files or use .# suffixes.
      -c,  --continue               resume getting a partially-downloaded file.
           --progress=TYPE          select progress gauge type.
      -N,  --timestamping           don't re-retrieve files unless newer than local.
      -S,  --server-response        print server response.
           --spider                 don't download anything.
      -T,  --timeout=SECONDS        set all timeout values to SECONDS.
           --dns-timeout=SECS       set the DNS lookup timeout to SECS.
           --connect-timeout=SECS   set the connect timeout to SECS.
           --read-timeout=SECS      set the read timeout to SECS.
      -w,  --wait=SECONDS           wait SECONDS between retrievals.
           --waitretry=SECONDS      wait 1...SECONDS between retries of a retrieval.
           --random-wait            wait from 0...2*WAIT secs between retrievals.
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           turn proxy on or off.
      -Q,  --quota=NUMBER           set retrieval quota to NUMBER.
           --bind-address=ADDRESS   bind to ADDRESS (hostname or IP) on local host.
           --limit-rate=RATE        limit download rate to RATE.
           --dns-cache=off          disable caching DNS lookups.
           --restrict-file-names=OS restrict chars in file names to ones OS allows.
zh_CN: 下载：
      -t,  --tries=次数             配置重试次数（0 表示无限）。
           --retry-connrefused      即使拒绝连接也重试。
      -O   --output-document=文件   将数据写入此文件中。
      -nc, --no-clobber             不更改已经存在的文件，也不使用在文件名后
                                    添加 .#（# 为数字）的方法写入新的文件。
      -c,  --continue               继续接收已下载了一部分的文件。
           --progress=方式          选择下载进度的表示方式。
      -N,  --timestamping           除非远程文件较新，否则不再取回。
      -S,  --server-response        显示服务器回应消息。
           --spider                 不下载任何数据。
      -T,  --timeout=秒数           配置读取数据的超时时间 (秒数)。
      -w,  --wait=秒数              接收不同文件之间等待的秒数。
           --waitretry=秒数         在每次重试之间稍等一段时间 (由 1 秒至指定的 秒数不等)。
           --random-wait            接收不同文件之间稍等一段时间(由 0 秒至  2*WAIT 秒不等)。
      -Y,  --proxy=on/off           打开或关闭代理服务器。
      -Q,  --quota=大小             配置接收数据的限额大小。
           --bind-address=地址      使用本机的指定地址 (主机名称或 IP) 进行连接。
           --limit-rate=速率        限制下载的速率。
           --dns-cache=off          禁止查找存于高速缓存中的 DNS。
           --restrict-file-names=OS 限制文件名中的字符为指定的 OS (操作系统) 所允许的字符。

en: ERROR: Redirection (%d) without location.
zh_CN: 错误：重定向 (%d) 但没有指定位置。

en: Empty host
zh_CN: 未指定主机

en: End of file while parsing headers.
zh_CN: 正在分析文件头时，文件已结束。

en: Error closing `%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Error in Set-Cookie, field `%s'
zh_CN: 在 Set-Cookie 的中出现错误，字段“%s”

en: Error in proxy URL %s: Must be HTTP.
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL %s 错误：必须是 HTTP。

en: Error in server greeting.
zh_CN: 服务器消息出现错误。

en: Error in server response, closing control connection.
zh_CN: 服务器响应时发生错误，正在关闭控制连接。

en: Error parsing proxy URL %s: %s.
zh_CN: 解析代理服务器 URL %s 时发生错误：%s。

en: Error writing to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: FTP options:
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   don't remove `.listing' files.
      -g,  --glob=on/off           turn file name globbing on or off.
           --passive-ftp           use the "passive" transfer mode.
           --retr-symlinks         when recursing, get linked-to files (not dirs).
zh_CN: FTP 选项：
      -nr, --dont-remove-listing   不删除“.listing”文件。
      -g,  --glob=on/off           设置是否展开有通配符的文件名。
           --passive-ftp           使用“被动”传输模式。
           --retr-symlinks         在递归模式中，下载链接所指示的文件(连至目录
                                   则例外）。

en: Failed to get certificate key from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 获取证书密钥

en: Failed to load certificates from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 载入证书 (certificate)

en: Failed to set up an SSL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL context

en: Failed to unlink symlink `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除符号链接 '%s'：%s

en: Failed writing HTTP request: %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入 HTTP 请求：%s。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File `%s' already there, not retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在，不取回。

en: File `%s' already there, will not retrieve.
zh_CN: �
    文件“%s”已经存在，不会取回�

en: GNU Wget %s, a non-interactive network retriever.
zh_CN: GNU Wget %s，非交互式的网络文件下载工具。

en: Giving up.
zh_CN: 已放弃。

en: HTTP options:
           --http-user=USER      set http user to USER.
           --http-passwd=PASS    set http password to PASS.
      -C,  --cache=on/off        (dis)allow server-cached data (normally allowed).
      -E,  --html-extension      save all text/html documents with .html extension.
           --ignore-length       ignore `Content-Length' header field.
           --header=STRING       insert STRING among the headers.
           --proxy-user=USER     set USER as proxy username.
           --proxy-passwd=PASS   set PASS as proxy password.
           --referer=URL         include `Referer: URL' header in HTTP request.
      -s,  --save-headers        save the HTTP headers to file.
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT    identify as AGENT instead of Wget/VERSION.
           --no-http-keep-alive  disable HTTP keep-alive (persistent connections).
           --cookies=off         don't use cookies.
           --load-cookies=FILE   load cookies from FILE before session.
           --save-cookies=FILE   save cookies to FILE after session.
           --post-data=STRING    use the POST method; send STRING as the data.
           --post-file=FILE      use the POST method; send contents of FILE.
zh_CN: HTTP 选项：
           --http-user=用户    配置 http 用户名。
           --http-passwd=密码    配置 http 用户密码。
      -C,  --cache=on/off        (不)使用服务器中的高速缓存中的数据 (默认是使用的)。
      -E,  --html-extension      将所有 MIME 类型为 text/html 的文件都加上 .html 扩展文件名。
           --ignore-length       忽略“Content-Length”文件头字段。
           --header=字符串         在文件头中添加指定字符串。
           --proxy-user=用户   配置代理服务器用户名。
           --proxy-passwd=密码   配置代理服务器用户密码。
           --referer=URL         在 HTTP 请求中包含“Referer：URL”头。
      -s,  --save-headers        将 HTTP 头存入文件。
      -U,  --user-agent=AGENT    标志为 AGENT 而不是 Wget/VERSION。
           --no-http-keep-alive  禁用 HTTP keep-alive（持久性连接）。
           --cookies=off         禁用 cookie。
           --load-cookies=文件   会话开始前由指定文件载入 cookie。
           --save-cookies=文件   会话结束后将 cookie 保存至指定文件。
           --post-data=字符串    使用 POST 方法，发送指定字符串。
           --post-file=文件      使用 POST 方法，发送指定文件中的内容。

en: HTTPS (SSL) options:
           --sslcertfile=FILE     optional client certificate.
           --sslcertkey=KEYFILE   optional keyfile for this certificate.
           --egd-file=FILE        file name of the EGD socket.
           --sslcadir=DIR         dir where hash list of CA's are stored.
           --sslcafile=FILE       file with bundle of CA's
           --sslcerttype=0/1      Client-Cert type 0=PEM (default) / 1=ASN1 (DER)
           --sslcheckcert=0/1     Check the server cert agenst given CA
           --sslprotocol=0-3      choose SSL protocol; 0=automatic,
                                  1=SSLv2 2=SSLv3 3=TLSv1
zh_CN: HTTPS (SSL) 选项：
           --sslcertfile=文件     可选的客户段端证书。
           --sslcertkey=密钥文件  对此证书可选的“密钥文件”。
           --egd-file=文件        EGD socket 文件名。
           --sslcadir=目录         CA 散列表所在的目录。
           --sslcafile=文件      包含 CA 的文件。
           --sslcerttype=0/1      Client-Cert 类型 0=PEM (默认) / 1=ASN1 (DER)
           --sslcheckcert=0/1     根据提供的 CA 检查服务器的证书
           --sslprotocol=0-3      选择 SSL 协议；0=自动选择，
                                  1=SSLv2 2=SSLv3 3=TLSv1

en: Host not found
zh_CN: 找不到主机

en: IPv6 addresses not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 IPv6 地址

en: Index of /%s on %s:%d
zh_CN: /%s 的索引在 %s:%d

en: Invalid IPv6 numeric address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 数字地址

en: Invalid PORT.
zh_CN: 无效的 PORT(端口)。

en: Invalid dot style specification `%s'; leaving unchanged.
zh_CN: 无效的进度指示方式“%s”；不会改变原来的方式。

en: Invalid name of the symlink, skipping.
zh_CN: 无效的符号连接名，跳过。

en: Invalid user name
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Last-modified header invalid -- time-stamp ignored.
zh_CN: 无效的“Last-modified”文件头 -- 忽略时间戳标记。

en: Last-modified header missing -- time-stamps turned off.
zh_CN: 缺少“Last-modified”文件头-- 关闭时间戳标记。

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Length: %s
zh_CN: 长度：%s

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Loading robots.txt; please ignore errors.
zh_CN: 正在载入 robots.txt；请忽略错误消息。

en: Location: %s%s
zh_CN: 位置：%s%s

en: Logged in!
zh_CN: 登录成功！

en: Logging and input file:
      -o,  --output-file=FILE     log messages to FILE.
      -a,  --append-output=FILE   append messages to FILE.
      -d,  --debug                print debug output.
      -q,  --quiet                quiet (no output).
      -v,  --verbose              be verbose (this is the default).
      -nv, --non-verbose          turn off verboseness, without being quiet.
      -i,  --input-file=FILE      download URLs found in FILE.
      -F,  --force-html           treat input file as HTML.
      -B,  --base=URL             prepends URL to relative links in -F -i file.
zh_CN: 日志记录及输入文件：
      -o,  --output-file=文件     将日志消息写入到指定文件中。
      -a,  --append-output=文件   将日志消息追加到指定文件的末端。
      -d,  --debug                打印调试输出。
      -q,  --quiet                安静模式(不输出信息)。
      -v,  --verbose               详细输出模式(默认)。
      -nv, --non-verbose          关闭详细输出模式，但不进入安静模式。
      -i,  --input-file=文件      下载从指定文件中找到的 URL。
      -F,  --force-html           以 HTML 方式处理输入文件。
      -B,  --base=URL             使用 -F -i 文件选项时，在相对链接前添加指定的 URL。

en: Logging in as %s ...
zh_CN: 正在以 %s 登录 ...

en: Login incorrect.
zh_CN: 登录不正确。

en: Mail bug reports and suggestions to <bug-wget@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告或建议寄给 <bug-wget@gnu.org>。

en: Malformed status line
zh_CN: 不正常的状态行

en: No URLs found in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中找不到 URL。

en: No data received
zh_CN: 没有接收到数据

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: No matches on pattern `%s'.
zh_CN: 没有与模式“%s”相符合的。

en: No such directory `%s'.
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不存在。

en: No such file `%s'.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: No such file or directory `%s'.
zh_CN: 文件或目录“%s”不存在。

en: Not descending to `%s' as it is excluded/not-included.
zh_CN: 不进入“%s”目录因为已被排除或未被包含进来。

en: Not sure
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Output will be written to `%s'.
zh_CN: 将把输出写入至“%s”。

en: Read error (%s) in headers.
zh_CN: 读取文件头错误 (%s)。

en: Recursion depth %d exceeded max. depth %d.
zh_CN: 链接递归深度 %d 超过最大值 %d。

en: Recursive accept/reject:
      -A,  --accept=LIST                comma-separated list of accepted extensions.
      -R,  --reject=LIST                comma-separated list of rejected extensions.
      -D,  --domains=LIST               comma-separated list of accepted domains.
           --exclude-domains=LIST       comma-separated list of rejected domains.
           --follow-ftp                 follow FTP links from HTML documents.
           --follow-tags=LIST           comma-separated list of followed HTML tags.
      -G,  --ignore-tags=LIST           comma-separated list of ignored HTML tags.
      -H,  --span-hosts                 go to foreign hosts when recursive.
      -L,  --relative                   follow relative links only.
      -I,  --include-directories=LIST   list of allowed directories.
      -X,  --exclude-directories=LIST   list of excluded directories.
      -np, --no-parent                  don't ascend to the parent directory.
zh_CN: 递归下载时有关接受/拒绝的选项：
      -A,  --accept=列表                接受的文件样式列表，以逗号分隔。
      -R,  --reject=列表                排除的文件样式列表，以逗号分隔。
      -D,  --domains=列表               接受的域列表，以逗号分隔。
           --exclude-domains=列表       排除的域列表，以逗号分隔。
           --follow-ftp                 跟随 HTML 文件中的 FTP 链接。
           --follow-tags=列表           要跟随的 HTML 标记，以逗号分隔。
      -G,  --ignore-tags=列表           要忽略的 HTML 标记，以逗号分隔。
      -H,  --span-hosts                 递归时可进入其它主机。
      -L,  --relative                   只跟随相对链接。
      -I,  --include-directories=列表   要下载的目录列表。
      -X,  --exclude-directories=列表   要排除的目录列表。
      -np, --no-parent                  不搜索上层目录。

en: Recursive retrieval:
      -r,  --recursive          recursive download.
      -l,  --level=NUMBER       maximum recursion depth (inf or 0 for infinite).
           --delete-after       delete files locally after downloading them.
      -k,  --convert-links      convert non-relative links to relative.
      -K,  --backup-converted   before converting file X, back up as X.orig.
      -m,  --mirror             shortcut option equivalent to -r -N -l inf -nr.
      -p,  --page-requisites    get all images, etc. needed to display HTML page.
           --strict-comments    turn on strict (SGML) handling of HTML comments.
zh_CN: 递归下载：
      -r,  --recursive          递归下载。
      -l,  --level=数字         最大递归深度(inf 或 0 表示无限)。
           --delete-after       删除下载后的文件。
      -k,  --convert-links      将绝对链接转换为相对链接。
      -K,  --backup-converted   转换文件 X 前先将其备份为 X.orig。
      -m,  --mirror             等效于 -r -N -l inf -nr 的选项。
      -p,  --page-requisites    下载所有显示完整网页所需的文件，例如图像。
           --strict-comments    打开对 HTML 备注的严格(SGML)处理选项。

en: Rejecting `%s'.
zh_CN: 拒绝“%s”。

en: Remote file is newer than local file `%s' -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件较本地文件“%s”新 -- 取回。

en: Remote file is newer, retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件较新，取回。

en: Remote file no newer than local file `%s' -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件不比本地文件“%s”新 -- 不取回。

en: Removed `%s'.
zh_CN: 已删除“%s”。

en: Removing %s since it should be rejected.
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s 因为它应该被指定了拒绝下载。

en: Removing %
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s。

en: Resolving %s...
zh_CN: 正在解析主机 %s...

en: .  | Retrying
zh_CN[0]: 重试中。

en: Reusing connection to %s:%hu.
zh_CN: 再使用到 %s:%hu 的连接。

en: Server error, can't determine system type.
zh_CN: 服务器错误，无法确定操作系统的类型。

en: Server file no newer than local file `%s' -- not retrieving.
zh_CN: 远程文件不比本地文件‘%s’新 -- 不取回。

en: Skipping directory `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在跳过目录“%s”。

en: Starting WinHelp %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 WinHelp %s

en: Startup:
      -V,  --version           display the version of Wget and exit.
      -h,  --help              print this help.
      -b,  --background        go to background after startup.
      -e,  --execute=COMMAND   execute a `.wgetrc'-style command.
zh_CN: 启动：
      -V,  --version           显示 Wget 的版本并且退出。
      -h,  --help              打印此帮助。
      -b,  -background         启动后进入后台操作。
      -e,  -execute=COMMAND    运行‘.wgetrc’形式的命令。

en: Symlinks not supported, skipping symlink `%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持符号连接，正在跳过符号连接“%s”。

en: Syntax error in Set-Cookie: %s at position %d.
zh_CN: 在 Set-Cookie 中出现语法错误：%s 在位置 %d 处。

en: The server refuses login.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝登录。

en: The sizes do not match (local %ld) -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件大小不符 (本地文件 %ld) -- 取回。

en: The sizes do not match (local %ld) -- retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件大小不符(本地文件 %ld) -- 取回。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 此程序发布的目的是希望它会有用，但它不作任何保证；
    甚至没有可售性或适用于特定目的的保证。
    详情请查看 GNU General Public License。

en: Try `%s --help' for more options.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用“%s --help”查看更多的选项。

en: Trying without the specified certificate
zh_CN: 尝试不载入指定的证书 (certificate)

en: Unable to convert `%s' to a bind address.  Reverting to ANY.
zh_CN: 无法转换 “%s”为绑定地址，正在恢复为 ANY。

en: Unable to delete `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”：%s

en: Unable to establish SSL connection.
zh_CN: 无法建立 SSL 连接。

en: Unknown authentication scheme.
zh_CN: 未知的验证方式。

en: Unknown er
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown type `%c', closing control connection.
zh_CN: 未知的类别“%c”，正在关闭控制连接。

en: Unsupported listing type, trying Unix listing parser.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件列表类型，试用 Unix 格式的列表来分析。

en: Unsupported scheme
zh_CN: 不支持的主题

en: Unterminated IPv6 numeric address
zh_CN: 未结束的 IPv6 数字地址

en: Usage: %s NETRC [HOSTNAME]
zh_CN: 用法：%s NETRC [主机名]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [URL]...
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... [URL]...

en: Using `%s' as listing tmp file.
zh_CN: 使用“%s”作为列表临时文件。

en: Warning: wildcards not supported in HTTP.
zh_CN: 警告：HTTP 不支持通配符。

en: Will not retrieve dirs since depth is %d (max %d).
zh_CN: 因为深度为 %d(最大值为 %d)，所以不取回。

en: Write failed, closing control connection.
zh_CN: 写入失败，正在关闭控制连接。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s' [%ld].
zh_CN: 已经将 HTML 格式的索引写入到“%s” [%ld]。

en: Wrote HTML-ized index to `%s'.
zh_CN: �
    已经将 HTML 格式的索引写入到“%s”�

en: connected.
zh_CN: 已连接�

en: couldn't connect to %s:%hu: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s:%hu ：%s

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: failed: %s.
zh_CN: 失败：%s。

en: failed: timed out.
zh_CN: 失败：超时。

en: ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: nothing to do.
zh_CN: 不需进行任何操作。

en: time unknown
zh_CN: 未知的时间

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定
